You are here:

Advisory Board

The advisory body of Study Association Labyrint has the following goals: 
· Serve the board of the association with advice; solicited or unsolicited. 
· Improve the continuity of the association by supporting the board of the association in making and executing multiannual plans. 
The advisory body operates beside the board, not a step above or a step below. The advisory body convenes every 3 weeks and, in those meetings, discusses and advises on problems brought up by the board, the advisory body, and the association. 
If you have questions or suggestions, you can reach us by e-mail ( or address us in the common room of Labyrint (SA55)!

Unfortunately, only Dutch-speaking members can join the Advisory Board, because all the relevant reference works are in Dutch.

The Advisory Board is constituted as follows

Lars van Wijk Chairman
Anouk Schut Vice chairman
Eva Rümke Secretary
Roald Uppelschoten Vice secretary
Abygail van Klink Social member
Bahar Heinis Social member
Justin Valkenburg Social member
Cerianne van Middelkoop General member
Diewertje Munten General member
Janne van der Ploeg General member
Renee Ouwerkerk General member